Log in by clicking the icon below.

Log in


KACE Board Members

President:  Gary Handy, Washburn University (2019)

President-Elect: Ashley Kruger, Business Career Services, KU (2019)

Past President/ Historian: Dana Nordyke, Kansas State University (2019)

Secretary: Ryan Horsch, Emporia State University (2018/2019)

Treasurer: Carol Gard, Johnson County Community College (2018/2019)

Employer Relations: Heather Gardner, Chanute Manufacturing (2019/2020)

College Relations:  Tatia Shelton, Metropolitan Community College - Business & Technology (2018/2019)

Technology ChairBrian Austin, Wichita State University (2019/2020)


Annual Conference Planning Committee

  • Ashley Kruger, Business Career Services (Committee Chair)
  • Gary Handy, Washburn University
  • Carol Gard, Johnson County Community College
  • Jolene Phillips, University of Kansas
  • Mako Miller, Kauffman Scholars
  • Dana Nordyke, Kansas State University
  • Brian Austin, Wichita State University

Membership Development Committee

  • Natalie Cook, University of Saint Mary (Committee Chair)
  • June Coleman, Emporia State University
  • Karen McCullough, Fort Hays State University
  • Christina Mullin, Amarr

2018 Site Selection Committee

  • Rhiannon Racy, University of Kansas (Committee Chair)
  • Ryan Horsch, Emporia State University
  • Ashley Kruger, University of Kansas
  • Jolene Phillips, University of Kansas
  • Steve Rottinghaus, University of Kansas

Technology & Communications Committee

  • Brian Austin, Wichita State University - (Committee Co-Chair)
  • Mako Miller, Kauffman Scholars - (Committee Co-Chair)
  • Erin Wolfram, University of Kansas
  • Ellen Herdler, WSU Tech
  • Ashley Motley, Kansas State University

Special Events Committee

  • Tatia Shelton, Metropolitan Community College - (Committee Co-chair) 
  • Heather Gardner - (Committee Co-chair)
  • Pamela Hann, Kansas Workforce Center
  • Elena Gann, Kansas City Kansas Community College
  • June Coleman, Emporia State University
  • Pat Hudgins, Kansas State University

By-Laws And Constitution Committee

  • Robyn MacGregor, Emporia State University- (Committee Chair)
  • Shakira Rhoads, Missouri Southern State University

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software